STAFF

Bonnie Biocchi
Executive Director
bbiocchi@neppa.org
(978) 540-2201

Elizabeth Dailey
Director of Administration & Finance
edailey@neppa.org
(978) 540-2202

Wendy Esche
Director of Marketing, 
Communications & Events
wesche@neppa.org
(978) 540-2207

Sarah Elise Braese, CAE 
(formerly Klingler)
Director of Education & Programs
sbraese@neppa.org 
(978) 540-2205

Colleen Del Signore
Education & Training Coordinator
colleend@neppa.org
(978) 540-2209

Jackie Campbell
Member Services Coordinator
jcampbell@neppa.org
(978) 540-2204

Our Trainers

Linda Calderiso
Trainer (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Certified American Heart Association & Medic First Aid Trainer for First Aid, CPR, AED
lcalderiso@neppa.org

Pete Crowley
Trainer (CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Authorized OSHA Outreach Trainer – Construction
Certified American Medic First Aid Trainer for First Aid, CPR, AED
pcrowley@neppa.org

Dan Flynn
Trainer (CT, MA, NH, RI)
Certified American Medic First Aid Trainer for First Aid, CPR, AED
dflynn@neppa.org

Lou Gabriele
Trainer (NH, NY, VT)
Authorized OSHA Outreach Trainer – Construction
Certified Medic First Aid Trainer for First Aid, CPR, AED

lgabriele@neppa.org

 

Timothy (Tim) Richardson, P.E.
Trainer (CT, MA, NH, RI) 
trichardson@neppa.org

Steve Socoby, CUSP
Trainer (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI)
Authorized OSHA Outreach Trainer – Construction
Certified American Medic First Aid Trainer for First Aid, CPR, AED
ssocoby@neppa.org

Skip to content